pm@pm.gc.ca
pmo@pm.gc.ca
Abbott.J@parl.gc.ca
Ablonczy.D@parl.gc.ca
Adams.P@parl.gc.ca
Alcock.R@parl.gc.ca
Allard.C@parl.gc.ca
Anders.R@parl.gc.ca
Anderson.D@parl.gc.ca
Anderson.Da@parl.gc.ca
Assad.M@parl.gc.ca
Assadourian.S@parl.gc.ca
Asselin.G@parl.gc.ca
Augustine.J@parl.gc.ca
Bachand.A@parl.gc.ca
Bachand.C@parl.gc.ca
Bagnell.L@parl.gc.ca
Bailey.R@parl.gc.ca
Baker.G@parl.gc.ca
Bakopanos.E@parl.gc.ca
Barnes.S@parl.gc.ca
Beaumier.C@parl.gc.ca
Belair.R@parl.gc.ca
Belanger.M@parl.gc.ca
Bellehumeur.M@parl.gc.ca
Bellemare.E@parl.gc.ca
Bennett.C@parl.gc.ca
Benoit.L@parl.gc.ca
Bergeron.S@parl.gc.ca
Bertrand.R.@parl.gc.ca
Bevilacqua.M@parl.gc.ca
Bigras.B@parl.gc.ca
Binet.G@parl.gc.ca
Blaikie.B@parl.gc.ca
Blondin-Andrew.E@parl.gc.ca
Bonin.R@parl.gc.ca
Bonwick.P@parl.gc.ca
Borotsik.R@parl.gc.ca
Boudria.D@parl.gc.ca
Bourgeois.D@parl.gc.ca
Bradshaw.C@parl.gc.ca
Breitkreuz.G@parl.gc.ca
Brien.P@parl.gc.ca
Brison.S@parl.gc.ca
Brown.B@parl.gc.ca
Bryden.J@parl.gc.ca
Bulte.S@parl.gc.ca
Burton.A@parl.gc.ca
Byrne.G@parl.gc.ca
Caccia.C@parl.gc.ca
Cadman.C@parl.gc.ca
Calder.M@parl.gc.ca
Cannis.J@parl.gc.ca
Caplan.E@parl.gc.ca
Cardin.S@parl.gc.ca
Carignan.J@parl.gc.ca
Carroll.A@parl.gc.ca
Casesy.B@parl.gc.ca
Casson.R@parl.gc.ca
Castonguay.J@parl.gc.ca
Catterall.M@parl.gc.ca
Cauchon.M@parl.gc.ca
Chamberalin.B@parl.gc.ca
Charbonneau.Y@parl.gc.ca
Chatters.D@parl.gc.ca
Clark.J@parl.gc.ca
Coderre.D@parl.gc.ca
Collenette.D@parl.gc.ca
Comartin.J@parl.gc.ca
Comuzzi.J@parl.gc.ca
Copps.S@parl.gc.ca
Cotler.I@parl.gc.ca
Crete.P@parl.gc.ca
Cullen.R@parl.gc.ca
Cummins.J@parl.gc.ca
Cuzner.R@parl.gc.ca
Dalphond-Guiral.M@parl.gc.ca
Davies.L@parl.gc.ca
Day.S@parl.gc.ca
Desjarlais.B@parl.gc.ca
Desrochers.O@parl.gc.ca
DeVillers.P@parl.gc.ca
Dhaliwal.H@parl.gc.ca
Dion.S@parl.gc.ca
Discepola.N@parl.gc.ca
Doyle.N@parl.gc.ca
Dromisky.S@parl.gc.ca
Drouin.C@parl.gc.ca
Dube.A@parl.gc.ca
Duceppe.G@parl.gc.ca
Duhamel.R@parl.gc.ca
Duncan.J@parl.gc.ca
Duplain.C@parl.gc.ca
Easter.W@parl.gc.ca
Eggleton.A@parl.gc.ca
Elley.R@parl.gc.ca
Epp.K@parl.gc.ca
Eyking.M@parl.gc.ca
Farrah.G@parl.gc.ca
Finlay.J@parl.gc.ca
Fitzpatrick.B@parl.gc.ca
Folco.R@parl.gc.ca
Fontana.J@parl.gc.ca
Forseth.P@parl.gc.ca
Fournier.G@parl.gc.ca
Fry.H@parl.gc.ca
Gagliano.A@parl.gc.ca
Gagnon.C@parl.gc.ca
Gagnon.M@parl.gc.ca
Gallant.C@parl.gc.ca
Gallaway.R@parl.gc.ca
Gauthier.R@parl.gc.ca
Girard-Bujold.J@parl.gc.ca
Godfrey.J@parl.gc.ca
Godin.Y@parl.gc.ca
Goldring.P@parl.gc.ca
Goodale.R@parl.gc.ca
Gouk.J@parl.gc.ca
Graham.B@parl.gc.ca
Gray.H@parl.gc.ca
Greal.G@parl.gc.ca
Grey.D@parl.gc.ca
Grose.I@parl.gc.ca
Guarnieri.A@parl.gc.ca
Guay.M@parl.gc.ca
Guimond.M@parl.gc.ca
Hanger.A@parl.gc.ca
Harb.M@parl.gc.ca
Harris.R@parl.gc.ca
Harvard.J@parl.gc.ca
Harve.A@parl.gc.ca
Hearn.L@parl.gc.ca
Herron.J@parl.gc.ca
Hill.G@parl.gc.ca
Hill.J@parl.gc.ca
Hilstron.H@parl.gc.ca
Hinton.B@parl.gc.ca
Hubbard.C@parl.gc.ca
Ianno.T@parl.gc.ca
Jackson.O@parl.gc.ca
Jaffer.R@parl.gc.ca
Jennings.M@parl.gc.ca
Johnston.D@parl.gc.ca
Jordan.J@parl.gc.ca
Karatek-Lindell.N@parl.gc.ca
Karygiannis.J@parl.gc.ca
Keddy.G@parl.gc.ca
Kenney.J@parl.gc.ca
Keyes.S@parl.gc.ca
Kilger.B@parl.gc.ca
Kilgour.D@parl.gc.ca
Knutson.G@parl.gc.ca
KraftSloan.K@parl.gc.ca
Laframboise.M@parl.gc.ca
Laliberte.R@parl.gc.ca
Lalonde.F@parl.gc.ca
Lanctot.R@parl.gc.ca
Lastewka.W@parl.gc.ca
Lavigne.R@parl.gc.ca
Lebel.G@parl.gc.ca
Leblanc.D@parl.gc.ca
Lee.D@parl.gc.ca
Leung.S@parl.gc.ca
Lill.W@parl.gc.ca
Lincoln.C@parl.gc.ca
Longfield.J@parl.gc.ca
Loubier.Y@parl.gc.ca
Lunn.G@parl.gc.ca
Lunney.J@parl.gc.ca
MacAuley.L@parl.gc.ca
Mackay.P@parl.gc.ca
MacKlin.P@parl.gc.ca
Malhi.G@parl.gc.ca
Maloney.J@parl.gc.ca
Maloney.S@parl.gc.ca
Manley.J@parl.gc.ca
Manning.P@parl.gc.ca
Marceau.R@parl.gc.ca
Marcil.S@parl.gc.ca
Mark.I@parl.gc.ca
Marleau.D@parl.gc.ca
Martin.K@parl.gc.ca
Martin.Pd@parl.gc.ca
MartinP@parl.gc.ca
Matthews.B@parl.gc.ca
Mayfeild.P@parl.gc.ca
McCallum.J@parl.gc.ca
McCormick.L@parl.gc.ca
McDonnogh.A@parl.gc.ca
McGuire.J@parl.gc.ca
McKay.J@parl.gc.ca
McLellan.A@parl.gc.ca
McNally.G@parl.gc.ca
McTeague.D@parl.gc.ca
Menard.R@parl.gc.ca
Meredith.V@parl.gc.ca
Merrifield.R@parl.gc.ca
Milliken.P@parl.gc.ca
Mills.B@parl.gc.ca
Minna.M@parl.gc.ca
Mithchell.A@parl.gc.ca
Moore.J@parl.gc.ca
Murphy.S@parl.gc.ca
Myers.L@parl.gc.ca
Nault.R@parl.gc.ca
Neville.A@parl.gc.ca
Normand.G@parl.gc.ca
Nystrom.L@parl.gc.ca
Obhrai.D@parl.gc.ca
Obrien.L@parl.gc.ca
OBrien.P@parl.gc.ca
Oreilly.J@parl.gc.ca
Owen.S@parl.gc.ca
Pagtakhan.R@parl.gc.ca
Pallister.B@parl.gc.ca
Pankiw.J@parl.gc.ca
Paquette.P@parl.gc.ca
Paradis.D@parl.gc.ca
Parish.C@parl.gc.ca
Patry.B@parl.gc.ca
Penson.C@parl.gc.ca
Peric.J@parl.gc.ca
Perron.G-A@parl.gc.ca
Peschisolido.J@parl.gc.ca
Peterson.J@parl.gc.ca
Pettigrew.P@parl.gc.ca
Phinney.B@parl.gc.ca
Picard.P@parl.gc.ca
Pickard.J@parl.gc.ca
Pilliteri.G@parl.gc.ca
Plamondon.L@parl.gc.ca
Pratt.D@parl.gc.ca
Price.D@parl.gc.ca
Proctor.D@parl.gc.ca
Proulx.M@parl.gc.ca
Provenzano.C@parl.gc.ca
Rajotte.J@parl.gc.ca
Redman.K@parl.gc.ca
Reed.J@parl.gc.ca
Regan.G@parl.gc.ca
Reid.S@parl.gc.ca
Reynolds.J@parl.gc.ca
Richardson.J@parl.gc.ca
Ritz.G@parl.gc.ca
Robillard.L@parl.gc.ca
Robinson.S@parl.gc.ca
Rocheleau.Y@parl.gc.ca
Rock.A@parl.gc.ca
Roy.J@parl.gc.ca
Saada.J@parl.gc.ca
Sauvageau.B@parl.gc.ca
Savoy.A@parl.gc.ca
Scherrer.H@parl.gc.ca
Schmidt.W@parl.gc.ca
Scott.A@parl.gc.ca
Serre.B@parl.gc.ca
Sgro.J@parl.gc.ca
Shepherd.A@parl.gc.ca
Skelton.C@parl.gc.ca
Solberg.M@parl.gc.ca
Sorenson.K@parl.gc.ca
Speller.B@parl.gc.ca
Spencer.L@parl.gc.ca
St-Julien.G@parl.gc.ca
St-Jacques.D@parl.gc.ca
St-Hilaire.C@parl.gc.ca
St.Denis.B@parl.gc.ca
Steckle.P@parl.gc.ca
Stewart.J@parl.gc.ca
Stinson.D@parl.gc.ca
Stoffer.P@parl.gc.ca
Strahl.C@parl.gc.ca
Szabo.P@parl.gc.ca
Telegdi.A@parl.gc.ca
Thibault.R@parl.gc.ca
Thibeault.Y@parl.gc.ca
Thompson.G@parl.gc.ca
Thompson.M@parl.gc.ca
Tirabassi.T@parl.gc.ca
Tobin.B@parl.gc.ca
Toews.V@parl.gc.ca
Tonks.A@parl.gc.ca
Torsney.P@parl.gc.ca
Tremblay.S@parl.gc.ca
Tremblay.St@parl.gc.ca
Ur.R-M@parl.gc.ca
Valeri.T@parl.gc.ca
Vanclief.L@parl.gc.ca
Vellacott.M@parl.gc.ca
Venne.P@parl.gc.ca
Volpe.J@parl.gc.ca
Wappel.T@parl.gc.ca
Wasylycia-Leis.J@parl.gc.ca
Wayne.E@parl.gc.ca
Whelan.S@parl.gc.ca
White.R@parl.gc.ca
White.T@parl.gc.ca
Wilfert.B@parl.gc.ca
Williams.J@parl.gc.ca
Wood.B@parl.gc.ca
Yelich.L@parl.gc.ca