Northeastern Ontario Members of Federal Parliament

Northeastern Ontario Members of the Provincial Legislature

Members of Federal Parliament
Charlie Angus - Timmins -James Bay email
Raymond Bonin - Nickel Belt email
Hon. Diane Marleau - Sudbury email
Tony Martin - Sault Ste. Marie email
Anthony Rota -  Nipissing -Timiskaming email
Brent St. Denis - Algoma-Manitoulin-Kapuskasing email

Write Postage Free to All Members of Parliament at:

House of Commons, Parliament Buildings, Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6

Members of the Federal Cabinet

Prime Minister Paul Martin
House of Commons, Ottawa, Ontario, K1A 0A6
Telephone: (613) 992-4211 Fax: (613) 941-6900

Minister of the Environment
Stéphane Dion

Saint-Laurent--Cartierville, Quebec
DION, Stéphane (Liberal)

 Parliamentary Address

  House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6
Telephone: (613) 996-5789
Fax: (613) 996-6562

 Constituency Address 
  750 Marcel Laurin Boulevard, Suite 440
Saint-Laurent, Quebec
H4M 2M4
Telephone: (514) 335-6655
Fax: (514) 335-2712

Minister of Defence
Bill Graham

Toronto Centre, Ontario
GRAHAM, Bill (Liberal)

 Parliamentary Address

  House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6
Telephone: (613) 992-5234
Fax: (613) 996-9607

Constituency Address
  365 Bloor Street East, Suite 1805
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3L4
Telephone: (416) 954-2222
Fax: (416) 954-9649

Minister of Foreign Affairs
Pierre Pettigrew

Papineau, Quebec
PETTIGREW, Pierre S. (Liberal)

 Parliamentary Address

  House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6
Telephone: (613) 995-8872
Fax: (613) 995-9926

 Constituency Address 
  200 - 2348 Jean-Talon Street East
Montreal, Quebec
H2E 1V7
Telephone: (514) 593-6020
Fax: (514) 593-6023 

Minister of Natural Resources
John Efford

Avalon, Newfoundland and Labrador
EFFORD, R. John (Liberal)

 Parliamentary Address

  House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6
Telephone: (613) 992-4133
Fax: (613) 992-7277

 Constituency Address 
  P.O. Box 1470, Main Highway, Morrow Professional Building
Bay Roberts, Newfoundland and Labrador
A0A 1G0
Telephone: (709) 786-3256
Fax: (709) 786-3259 


Members of the Provincial Legislature

Member's Name, Riding and Queens Park Address
Constituency Office(s) and Email
Minister of Northern Development and Mines

Queen's Park Address
Whitney Block, 5th Floor, Rm. 5630
99 Wellesley St. West, Toronto, M7A 1W3
Telephone: (416) 327-0633
Fax (416) 327-0665

100 Elm Street 
Sudbury, Ontario 
P3C 1T5 

Telephone: 705-675-1914 
Fax: 705-675-1456

email to

Gilles BISSON, NDP, Timmins--James Bay 
NDP Chief Whip
Aboriginal Affairs; Francophone Affairs; Natural Resources; Northern Development & Mines; Transportation

Queen's Park Address
Room 205, North Wing, Legislative Building, M7A 1A5
Telephone: 416-325-7122
Fax: 705-266-9125

247 Algonquin Blvd. West
Timmins, ON P4N 2R8 
Telephone: 705-268-6400 
Fax: 705-266-9125
Toll free (for Timmins only): 1-800-461-9878

12B Byng Avenue
P.O. Box 1216
Kapuskasing ON P5N 1W3
Telephone: 705-335-6400
Fax: 705-337-6869

email to

Mike BROWN, LIBERAL, Algoma--Manitoulin
Second Deputy Chair of the Committee of the Whole House
Queen's Park Address
Room 413, Legislative Building, M7A 1A4
Telephone: 416-325-3601
Fax: 416-325-3713
80 Dieppe Ave., Unit 9B 
Elliot Lake, Ontario, P5A 1H3 
Telephone: 705-461-9710 
Fax: 705-461-9720

Heyden Shopping Centre
R.R.2, Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, P6A 5K7
Telephone: 705-777-1213
Fax: 705-777-1215
Toll free: 1-800-831-1899

email to

Shelley MARTEL, NDP, Nickel Belt
Children & Youth; Health; Seniors
Queen's Park Address
Room 208, North Wing, Legislative Building, M7A 1A5
Telephone: 416-325-9203
Fax: 416-325-9185
Hanmer Valley Mall 
Hwy 69 North
Hanmer ON P3P 1P7 
Telephone: 705-969-3621 
Fax: 705-969-3538
Toll free: 1-877-280-9990

email to

LIBERAL, Sault Ste. Marie
180 Bay Street 
Sault Ste. Marie P6A 6S2 
Telephone: 705-949-6959 
Fax: 705-949-5561

email to


David RAMSAY, LIBERAL, Timiskaming--Cochrane
Minister, Natural Resources
29 Duncan Avenue 
Kirkland Lake, Ontario, P2N 1X5 
Telephone: 705-567-4650  Fax: 705-567-4208
Toll free: 1-800-461-2186

229 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Sturgeon Falls ON P0H 2G0
Telephone: 705-753-9965

524 Ferguson Street, Box 429
Haileybury ON P0J 1K0
Telephone: 705-672-2488 Fax: 705-672-3241
Toll free: 1-888-701-1105

email to